Visitor Information

Visitor information

Please take enough time to visit the Airshow Dittingen, it will surely be worth it!

Arrival and Departure

The road to our airfield is labeled from the principal road J18 – coming from Basel in direction Delémont between Zwingen and Laufen. There are a limited number of parking spots at your disposal which are subject to charges. We would like to invite you to prepare the parking fee of CHF / EUR 5 beforehand in the car to help with an efficient parking management. Cars counting more than 4 persons (at the entrance) won’t have to pay the parking fee.

We suggest

Come if possible in the morning of the Airshow days! You facilitate yourself your arrival. In the morning training flights and several shows of airplanes and gliders as well as touristic flights will take place. Right after the end of the Airshow the traffic will be congested and the shuttle services will also be crowded. Enjoy the beginning of the evening and stay with us. On Saturday there will be live music at the hangar after the end of the airshow.

Public transports

The use of the public transportation is encouraged. From the train station Laufen you can choose between a marked Jura hiking trail – duration around 45 minutes – and a free shuttle service. For the return we also have a postal service to the train station Laufen which will be in service also long time after the end of the Airshow. Please consult the departure times at the specially arranged stations. However, since the capacities of the shuttle buses are not endless, the use of the hiking trails can sometimes be the faster and more attractive alternative.

Public transports timetable

DITTINGER FLUGTAGE Postauto-Haltestellen

Hiking trails

Besides the hiking trails from the train stations Laufen there will be two supplementary nice and marked trails in the shadow starting at the top of the ‘’Chall’’ and the community hall of Röschenz. Use the chance to combine the visit of our event with a hike.

DITTINGER FLUGTAGE Wanderwege

Ticket prices

ADULTS CHF 30

ADOLESCENTS (10 – 16 years) CHF 15

FAMILIES (2 adults & proper children) CHF 65

Information about the realization

On our homepage www.flugtage.ch you can receive information about the realization of the event in case of unfavorable weather conditions on the weekend of the Airshow. You can also find current information during the event.

Security

It is absolutely forbidden to surpass the safety fence or to leave the controlled zone for the visitors. Please follow the instructions from our staff as well as the safety agents. There is a risk of death when crossing the runway and the approach sector! Protect your ears and the ones of your children. Please use the freely available ear protectors at the entrance.

Booklet

ProgrammheftFlugtage18

Information Visiteur

Informations pour les spectateurs

Veuillez planifier assez de temps pour la visite de l’Airshow de Dittingen, ça vaut sûrement la peine!

Arrivée et départ

La route qui mène à notre aérodrome est bien signalisé depuis la route principale J18 – depuis Bâle en direction de Delémont entre Zwingen et Laufon. On met à disposition un nombre limité de places payantes. Veuillez déjà préparer à l’avance les frais de CHF / EUR 5 pour la place de parc afin de faciliter la gestion du parking. Si votre voiture est rempli d’au moins 4 personnes (à l’entrée du parking) vous ne payez pas de frais pour la place de parc.

On vous suggère

Venez si possible déjà le matin aux deux jours du meeting aérien! Vous vous faciliterez votre voyage. Le matin les vols d’entrainement et certaines démonstrations d’avions et de planeurs ainsi que de vols touristiques auront lieu. Directement après la fin de l’Airshow le trafic sera élevé et les navettes seront pleines. Savourez plutôt le début du soir et restez encore un moment chez nous. Le samedi soir il y aura de la musique au hangar après la fin de l’Airshow.

Transports publics

On vous conseille d’utiliser les transports publics pour y accéder. Depuis la gare de Laufon vous pouvez choisir de soi venir à pied en suivant le chemin de randonnée bien signalé – durée environ 45 minutes ou une navette gratuite. Pour la rentrée il y a aussi des cars postaux gratuits qui circulent bien après la fin de l’Airshow jusqu’à la gare de Laufon. Veuillez consulter les itinéraires aux stations spécialement crées. Vu que la capacité des navettes n’est pas illimitée, l’utilisation des chemins de randonnées peut parfois être l’option plus vite et attrayante alternative.

Calendrier (Transports publics)

DITTINGER FLUGTAGE Postauto-Haltestellen

Chemin de randonnée

Apart les chemins de randonnées de la gare de Laufon il y aura aussi deux autres chemins de randonnées supplémentaires joli et dans l’ombre depuis le sommet du ‘’Chall’’ et depuis la salle communale de Röschenz qu’on va bien signaler. Utilisez cette chance de combiner la visite de notre évènement avec une randonnée.

DITTINGER FLUGTAGE Wanderwege

Prix des billets

ADULTES CHF 30

ADOLESCENTS (6 à 16 ans) CHF 15

FAMILLES (2 Adultes & propres enfants) CHF 65

Informations concernant la réalisation

Sur notre site www.flugtage.ch vous recevrez des informations sur la réalisation de l’événement en cas de météo défavorable pour le weekend de l’Airshow. Vous trouvez aussi des informations actuelles pendant l’événement.

Sécurité

Il est absolument interdit de surpasser les balises de sécurité ainsi que de quitter la zone de spectateurs contrôlé. Merci de bien vouloir suivre les instructions de notre staff ainsi que les agents de sécurité en tout moment. Il y a un danger de mort lors de la traversé de la piste et du secteur d’approche! Protégez vos oreilles ainsi que ceux de vos enfants. Merci de bien vouloir utiliser les protecteurs d’oreilles qu’on vous met gratuitement à disposition à l’entrée de l’Airshow.

Brochure

ProgrammheftFlugtage18